Menu
fr en Phone +33(0)1 44 11 30 70 Access Paris

A happier way of life

In the 7th arrondissement of Paris

In the heart of Paris

3-star hotel with authentic charm

Along a calm street in Paris’ 7th arrondissement, near Les Invalides and the French National Assembly, the Hotel Palais Bourbon is a haven of peace near some of Paris’ most beautiful monuments and museums. Unlike many other hotels with classic décor, when you step into this hotel you step into a poetic and fairytale world (inspired by the Forest of Brocéliande and medieval legends) designed by Parisian interior designer Philippe Parent.

You can sip a glass in the elegantly decorated lounge and, if you wish, we can organise a meal at your convenience in the hotel upon prior request.

After enjoying the comfort of a place where history and modernity perfectly combine, you can walk to the Alexandre III Bridge, La Concorde, the Musée Rodin, the Musée d’Orsay, the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower.

Havens of peace and comfort

At the heart of the 7th arrondissement of Paris

The Hotel Palais Bourbon can offer you cosy rooms of different categories (including family rooms), perfect for any stay. Perfectly equipped and with quality bedding, they are the ideal pied-à-terre for discovering Paris the way it ought to be discovered.

In the morning, enjoy a full breakfast in the vaulted hall or in your room.

Paris at your feet!

Discover the Musée Rodin, Les Invalides and more...

The Palais Bourbon, a 3-star hotel in the centre of Paris, is located on Rue de Bourgogne, a small street in the 7th arrondissement leading up to the National Assembly. You are a few steps from Les Invalides and the Musée Rodin, and close to Rue du Bac and the Bon Marché department store, the Musée d’Orsay, the Place de la Concorde, the Eiffel Tower and even the Saint-Germain-des-Prés district. Varenne metro station is 3 minutes away.

Services & Facilities
24-hour reception
Free, secure WiFi
Lounge bar
Non-smoking rooms
Business corner
Multilingual staff
Luggage service
Elevators
Airport transfer
Air conditioning
sound-proofing

Best rate of the month :

Best price available

1 room left

Unavailable

Minimum stay

Closed on arrival

Closed on departure

Your stay :

Number of nights :

 

Other sites :

No availabilities

Estimated total :

No availabilities

Menu
fr en Tél. 0144113070 Accès Paris

Douceur et art de vivre

Dans l’écrin du 7e arrondissement

Au cœur de Paris

Hôtel 3 étoiles au charme authentique

Situé dans une rue calme du 7e arrondissement de Paris, près des Invalides et de l’Assemblée Nationale, l’Hôtel Palais Bourbon est un havre de paix à proximité des plus beaux monuments et musées parisiens. A la différence des hôtels à la décoration standard, il vous propose un univers poétique et fantastique (inspiré de Brocéliande et des légendes médiévales) imaginé par l’architecte d’intérieur parisien Philippe Parent.

Vous pourrez prendre un verre au salon dans ce décor raffiné et si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons organiser un repas à votre convenance au sein de l’hôtel sur demande préalable.

Après avoir goûté au confort d’un lieu où l’histoire et la modernité s’épousent parfaitement, vous pourrez rejoindre à pied le Pont Alexandre III, la Concorde, les musées Rodin, d’Orsay et du Louvre ou la Tour Eiffel.

Havres de paix et de confort

Au cœur du 7e arrondissement de Paris

L’Hôtel Palais Bourbon vous propose des chambres cosy de différentes catégories (y compris familiales), adaptées à tous vos séjours. Possédant une literie de qualité et parfaitement équipées, elles sont le pied-à-terre idéal pour vivre et découvrir Paris comme il se doit ! Le matin, petit déjeuner complet, à savourer dans la salle voutée ou dans votre chambre.

Paris à vos pieds…

Passé le seuil le Musée Rodin, les Invalides…

Le Palais Bourbon, hôtel 3 étoiles au centre de Paris, est situé rue de Bourgogne, une petite rue du 7e débouchant tout droit sur l'Assemblée Nationale. Vous êtes à quelques pas des Invalides ou du Musée Rodin et à proximité de la rue du Bac et du Bon Marché, du Musée d'Orsay, de la place de la Concorde, de la Tour Eiffel ou encore du quartier de Saint-Germain-des-Prés. La station de métro Varenne est à 3 minutes.

Service & Prestations
Réception 24h/24
Réception 24h/24
WiFi gratuit
WiFi gratuit
Bar/Salon
Bar/Salon
Chambres non-fumeurs
Chambres non-fumeurs
Business corner
Business corner
Personnel multilingue
Personnel multilingue
Bagagerie
Bagagerie
Ascenseur
Ascenseur
Transfert aéroport
Transfert aéroport
Climatisation
Climatisation
Insonorisation
Insonorisation

Meilleur tarif du mois :

Meilleur prix disponible

Reste 1 chambre

Indisponible

Durée minimum de séjour

Fermé à l'arrivée

Fermé au départ

Votre séjour :

Nombre de nuit(s) :

 

Autres sites :

Pas de disponibilité

Total estimé :

Pas de disponibilité